0023317: Using the iteration variable in the inner and outer loop in GGraphic2d_SetOf...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
Replaced the iteration variable for the internal loop.

src/GGraphic2d/GGraphic2d_SetOfCurves.cxx

index 142abe0..11eacba 100755 (executable)
@@ -460,8 +460,8 @@ void GGraphic2d_SetOfCurves::Save(Aspect_FStream& aFStream) const
        theBC->Poles( tpoles );
        *aFStream << "Geom2d_BezierCurve" << endl;
 
-       for ( i = 1; i <= nbPoles; i++ ) 
-         *aFStream << tpoles(i).X() << ' ' << tpoles(i).Y() << endl;
+       for ( Standard_Integer k = 1; k <= nbPoles; k++ ) 
+         *aFStream << tpoles(k).X() << ' ' << tpoles(k).Y() << endl;
 
        } else if ( myCurve->IsKind(STANDARD_TYPE(Geom2d_BSplineCurve)) ) {
        Handle(Geom2d_BSplineCurve) theBSC = Handle(Geom2d_BSplineCurve)::DownCast(myCurve);