0026421: Visualization - Incorrect text rendering in raytracing mode
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
tests/bugs/vis/bug26404

index 8e62c41..e5e765b 100644 (file)
@@ -951,7 +951,7 @@ vec4 Radiance (in SRay theRay, in vec3 theInverse)
       else
       {
         vec4 aGlColor = ComputeOpenGlColor();
-        aColor = vec4 (BackgroundColor().rgb * aGlColor.w + ComputeOpenGlColor().rgb, aGlColor.w);
+        aColor = vec4 (mix (aGlColor.rgb, BackgroundColor().rgb, aGlColor.w), aGlColor.w);
       }
 
       aResult += aWeight.xyz * aColor.xyz; aWeight.w *= aColor.w;
index 62f56d9..81f43a8 100644 (file)
@@ -16,12 +16,12 @@ vdisplay b
 vfit
 vraytrace 1
 set bug_info_1 [vreadpixel 50 50 rgb name]
-if {$bug_info_1 != "GRAY8"} {
+if {$bug_info_1 != "GRAY4"} {
   puts "ERROR: OCC26404 is reproduced. Background color is invalid (case #1)."
 }
 vsetgradientbg 255 0 0 0 0 255 1
 vsetgradientbg 255 0 0 0 0 255 0
 set bug_info_2 [vreadpixel 50 50 rgb name]
-if {$bug_info_2 != "GRAY8"} {
+if {$bug_info_2 != "GRAY4"} {
   puts "ERROR: OCC26404 is reproduced. Background color is invalid (case #2)."
 }