Test bugs vis bug24130 should be OK when OpenCL is present, corrected
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0400)
tests/bugs/vis/bug24130

index 7c30ba3..b0ed668 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 puts "TODO OCC24130 Debian60-64: OCCT was compiled without OpenCL support!"
 puts "TODO OCC24130 Debian60-64: OCCT was compiled without OpenCL support!"
-puts "TODO OCC24130 Windows: TKOpenGl | Type\: Error | ID\: 0 | Severity\: High | Message\:"
+puts "TODO ?OCC24130 Windows: TKOpenGl | Type\: Error | ID\: 0 | Severity\: High | Message\:"
 
 puts "========"
 puts "OCC24130 Implementing ray tracing visualization core"
 
 puts "========"
 puts "OCC24130 Implementing ray tracing visualization core"