0027815: Visualization, TKV3d - AIS_InteractiveContext has inconsistent display mode API
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx

index 0d4f39e..6400689 100644 (file)
@@ -1501,8 +1501,8 @@ Standard_Real AIS_InteractiveContext::HLRAngle() const
 //function : SetDisplayMode
 //purpose  :
 //=======================================================================
-void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDisplayMode (const AIS_DisplayMode  theMode,
-                                             const Standard_Boolean theToUpdateViewer)
+void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDisplayMode(const Standard_Integer theMode,
+                                            const Standard_Boolean theToUpdateViewer)
 {
   if (theMode == myDisplayMode)
   {
index 4643ec9..73a2446 100644 (file)
@@ -672,7 +672,7 @@ public:
   //! object is displayed but no viewer will be updated.
   //! Note that display mode 3 is only used if you have an
   //! AIS_Textured Shape.
-  Standard_EXPORT void SetDisplayMode (const AIS_DisplayMode AMode, const Standard_Boolean updateviewer = Standard_True);
+  Standard_EXPORT void SetDisplayMode (const Standard_Integer AMode, const Standard_Boolean updateviewer = Standard_True);
   
 
   //! Sets the deviation coefficient aCoefficient.