0025901: Incorrect work of command OCC181 in test-cases bugs fclasses bug181_1 and...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 11:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
Modified test cases

tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_1
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_2

index bf9f567..b7c4341 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,6 @@ set tmp ${imagedir}
 
 pload QAcommands
 
-file delete -force ${tmp}/1
-
 set log [OCC181 OCC181 ${imagedir} ${tmp}/1 0]
 
 set list [split ${log}]
@@ -29,3 +27,4 @@ if { ${status} == "TRUE"} then {
    puts "OCC181: Error"
 }
 
+file delete -force ${tmp}/1
index 42c74d7..c07ff4f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,6 @@ set tmp ${imagedir}
 
 pload QAcommands
 
-file delete -force ${tmp}/2
-
 set log [OCC181 OCC181 ${imagedir} ${tmp}/2/2/3 0]
 
 set list [split ${log}]
@@ -31,3 +29,4 @@ if { ${status} == "TRUE"} then {
     puts "OCC181: Error"
 }
 
+file delete -force ${tmp}/2