0023013: Fails to build with gcc 4.6.3
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 06:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0400)
Changes:
Removed unnecessary cast in BRepClass3d_SClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint function

src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx

index 5b8a242..1e2219b 100755 (executable)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ void BRepClass3d_SClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint(BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer& aS
   Standard_Real aParam, aU1, aV1, aU2, aV2;
   gp_Pnt A,B;
   gp_Dir aDN1, aDN2;
-  TopoDS_Face aF, aF1, aF2;
+  TopoDS_Face aF1, aF2;
   //
   nump = 0;
   aParam = 0.5;
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ void BRepClass3d_SClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint(BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer& aS
   myState=2; 
   for(aSE.InitShell(); aSE.MoreShell() && nump<2;  aSE.NextShell()) { 
     for(aSE.InitFace();        aSE.MoreFace()  && nump<2; ) {
-      aF =*((TopoDS_Face*)&aSE.CurrentFace());
+      TopoDS_Face aF = aSE.CurrentFace();
       aSE.NextFace();
       if(!nump) { 
        nump++;