0023400: Triangulation of thin ring contains gap
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
Test case for issue CR23400

tests/bugs/vis/bug23400 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug23400 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug23400
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..19fc10a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC23400"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Triangulation of thin ring contains gap
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23400_thinring.brep] a
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay a
+vtop
+vfit
+
+set only_screen 1