0025042: Cone Meshing: Missing two connecting edges.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:57:17 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Adding test case for the issue.
The problem has been fixed after the patch #28379.

tests/bugs/mesh/bug25042 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25042 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25042
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6fa2292
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+puts "TODO 0025042 All: Error: Number of triangles = 931 is not equal to expected 957"
+puts "TODO 0025042 All: Error: Number of nodes = 532 is not equal to expected 558"
+
+puts "=========="
+puts "0025042: Cone Meshing: Missing two connecting edges."
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+
+pcone result 200 0 500
+incmesh result 0.2 -a 0.2*180.0/pi -relative -parallel
+
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdefaults -autoTriang 0
+vdisplay result
+vviewparams -scale 1.81755 -proj 0.88572 0.104526 0.452299 -up -0.0339444 0.986295 -0.16146 -at 15.3368 42.2711 210.324 -eye 679.928 120.701 549.702
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+
+checktrinfo result -tri 957 -nod 558 -defl 50.000000020000009
+
+set log [tricheck result]
+if { [llength $log] != 0 } {
+  puts "Error : Invalid mesh"
+} else {
+  puts "Mesh is OK"
+}