0022812: Bad performance meshing a face based on extrusion of huge b-spline curve
authorepv <epv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
src/CPnts/CPnts_AbscissaPoint.cxx

index 764d554..142f822 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ static Standard_Integer order(const Adaptor3d_Curve& C)
     return 5;
 
   case GeomAbs_BezierCurve :
-    return Min(24, 2*C.Bezier()->Degree());
+    return Min(24, 2*C.Degree());
 
   case GeomAbs_BSplineCurve :
-    return Min(24, 2*C.BSpline()->NbPoles()-1);
+    return Min(24, 2*C.NbPoles()-1);
     
     default :
       return 10;