0023330: Redundant copying in Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve method
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
Redundant copying of 'C' in Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve(const Handle(Curve)& C, const Standard_Real Offset) method was removed.

src/Geom2d/Geom2d_OffsetCurve.cxx

index 5f3bc30..dfbf545 100755 (executable)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve (const Handle(Curve)& C,
 : offsetValue (Offset) 
 {
   if (C->DynamicType() == STANDARD_TYPE(Geom2d_OffsetCurve)) {
-    Handle(OffsetCurve) OC = Handle(OffsetCurve)::DownCast(C->Copy());
+    Handle(OffsetCurve) OC = Handle(OffsetCurve)::DownCast(C);
     if ((OC->BasisCurve())->Continuity() == GeomAbs_C0)  
       Standard_ConstructionError::Raise();