0023687: Two opposite conditions. The second condition is always false in ifselect_sh...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0400)
Deleted if-condition that was always false.

src/IFSelect/IFSelect_ShareOut.cxx

index d4f9323..c799ec1 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ IFSelect_ShareOut::IFSelect_ShareOut ()
 {
   DeclareAndCast(IFSelect_GeneralModifier,modifier,item);
   if (!modifier.IsNull()) {
-    if (modifier.IsNull()) return Standard_False;
     Standard_Boolean formodel = modifier->IsKind(STANDARD_TYPE(IFSelect_Modifier));
     Standard_Integer atnum = ModifierRank(modifier);
     return RemoveModifier (formodel,atnum);