0026773: Visualization - deviation angle cannot be set by AIS_InteractiveContext...
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
Modified deviation angle setter to set the angle.

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx

index aa5f229..85b873f 100644 (file)
@@ -1480,7 +1480,7 @@ void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDeviationCoefficient (const Standard_Real theCoe
 //=======================================================================
 void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDeviationAngle (const Standard_Real theAngle)
 {
 //=======================================================================
 void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDeviationAngle (const Standard_Real theAngle)
 {
-  myDefaultDrawer->SetDeviationCoefficient (theAngle);
+  myDefaultDrawer->SetDeviationAngle (theAngle);
 }
 
 //=======================================================================
 }
 
 //=======================================================================