0028663: Integration of TortoiseGit with bug tracker
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
The file .tgitconfig has been added to the root.

.tgitconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/draw/getsource

diff --git a/.tgitconfig b/.tgitconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..36c3a07
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[bugtraq]
+       url = https://tracker.dev.opencascade.org/view.php?id=%BUGID%
+       logregex = "(\\s)(00|#)\\d+(?!\\w)\n(\\d+)"
index 9282696..4222254 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+puts "TODO OCC28773 Windows: Error: command 'getsourcefile pload' returned"
+
 # test for command getsource
 
 # check that path returned for command pload is as expected