0024676: Wrong result done by intersection algorithm IR-2018-10-26
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
Only test case has been created because the problem is not reproduced on the current MASTER

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24676 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24676 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24676
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4f5630c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0024676: Wrong result done by intersection algorithm"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24676_b2.brep] b2
+
+for {set i 1} { $i <= 6} {incr i} {
+  restore [locate_data_file bug24676_b1_${i}.brep] b1_$i
+  if {![regexp "no 3d curves\n has no 3d points" [ bopcurves b1_$i b2 ]]} {
+    puts "Error: Non-empty intersection result between b1_$i and b2, while empty is expected"
+  }
+}