0023301: Comparing variable to itself in ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
Fixing self-comparison.

src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide.cxx

index f8ca6d0..bf55c99 100755 (executable)
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ void ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide::Perform ()
            theSplit2dTool->SetSplitValues (theKnots2d);
          theSplit2dTool->Perform (Standard_True);
          Handle(TColStd_HSequenceOfReal) revKnots2d = theSplit2dTool->SplitValues();
-         if(revKnots2d->Length()!=revKnots2d->Length()) {
+         if(revKnots2d->Length()!=theKnots2d->Length()) {
            isSeam = Standard_False;
 #ifdef DEB
            cout << "Error: ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide: seam has different splitting values on pcurvesd" << endl;