0024451: Logical conjunction always evaluates to false
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
As the variable gets casted on Standard_Byte it is checked to be within the range <0; 255>

src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx

index 7159e5c..ca08e3f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1153,7 +1153,7 @@ static Standard_Integer DDataStd_SetByteArray (Draw_Interpretor& di,
     j = 6;
     for(Standard_Integer i = From; i<=To; ++i) {
       Standard_Integer ival = Draw::Atoi(arg[j]);
-      if(ival < 0 && 255 < ival) {
+      if(ival < 0 || 255 < ival) {
         cout << "Bad value = " << ival<< endl;
         return 1;
       }