0025990: Visualization - result of compilation depends on the order of included OCCT...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
Define GL_GLEXT_LEGACY within InterfaceGraphic.hxx

src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic.hxx

index c59bd5d..80ac333 100644 (file)
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 
+// exclude modern definitions and system-provided glext.h, should be defined before gl.h inclusion
+#define GL_GLEXT_LEGACY
+#define GLX_GLXEXT_LEGACY
+
 #include <X11/Xlib.h>
 #include <X11/Xutil.h>
 #include <X11/Xatom.h>