0023139: BRepFilletAPI_MakeFillet algorithm builds edges with wrong first and last...
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:24:58 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
- Revert previous integration

src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx

index ce7f2f9..a543182 100755 (executable)
@@ -378,6 +378,7 @@ static Standard_Boolean Update(Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface)& face,
     pared = ponc1.Parameter();
     parltg = ponc2.Parameter();
     if ((parltg > f) && (parltg < l)) {
+#ifdef OCC23139
       ////modified by jgv, 10.05.2012 for the bug 23139////
       Handle(Geom2d_Curve) PConF = fi.PCurveOnFace();
       if (!PConF.IsNull())
@@ -399,6 +400,7 @@ static Standard_Boolean Update(Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface)& face,
         }
       }
       /////////////////////////////////////////////////////
+#endif
       fi.SetParameter(parltg,isfirst);
       cp.SetArc(cp.Tolerance(),cp.Arc(),pared,cp.TransitionOnArc());
       return Standard_True;