0025281: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh does not return
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug25281

tests/bugs/mesh/bug25281 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25281 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25281
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2cb35a2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,33 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "CR25281"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###############################################
+# BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh does not return
+###############################################
+
+pload XDE
+
+param xstep.cascade.unit M
+stepread [locate_data_file bug25281_tess_infloop_extract.step] a *
+incmesh a_1 0.0002 1
+set trinfo_s [trinfo a_1]
+regexp {([0-9]+) triangles} ${trinfo_s} str nbtri_s
+regexp {([0-9]+) nodes} ${trinfo_s} str nbnod_s
+
+if { ${nbtri_s} == 0 } {
+   puts "Error: shape contains 0 triangles"
+} else {
+   puts "OK: shape contains ${nbtri_s} triangles"
+}
+
+if { ${nbnod_s} == 0 } {
+   puts "Error: shape contains 0 nodes"
+} else {
+   puts "OK: shape contains ${nbnod_s} nodes"
+}
+
+vinit
+vdisplay a_1
+vfit
+set only_screen 1