0028201: Add square PConfusion() method to the Precision class
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 15:15:58 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
Method SquarePConfusion has been added to simplify code.

src/Precision/Precision.hxx

index 9afbb90..0c1f3ef 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,10 @@ public:
   //! tolerance to your own algorithm.
   static Standard_Real PConfusion (const Standard_Real T) { return Parametric (Confusion(), T); }
 
+  //! Returns square of PConfusion.
+  //! Created for speed and convenience.
+  static Standard_Real SquarePConfusion() { return PConfusion() * PConfusion(); }
+
   //! Returns a precision value in parametric space, which
   //! may be used by intersection algorithms, to decide that
   //! a solution is reached. The purpose of this function is to