0029500: Visualization - AIS_Point dynamic highlighting is not drawn on RedrawImmediate
authordipts <tobias@schachte.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
ZLayer for Dynamic highlighting of AIS_Point has been set to Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top
and of Selected highlighting to Graphic3d_ZLayerId_UNKNOWN,
to follow the behavior of normal AIS object.

src/AIS/AIS_Point.cxx

index 345c446..ae20411 100644 (file)
@@ -52,10 +52,12 @@ myTOM(Aspect_TOM_PLUS)
   myHilightDrawer->SetDisplayMode (-99);
   myHilightDrawer->SetPointAspect (new Prs3d_PointAspect (Aspect_TOM_PLUS, Quantity_NOC_GRAY80, 3.0));
   myHilightDrawer->SetColor (Quantity_NOC_GRAY80);
+  myHilightDrawer->SetZLayer (Graphic3d_ZLayerId_UNKNOWN);
   myDynHilightDrawer = new Prs3d_Drawer();
   myDynHilightDrawer->SetDisplayMode (-99);
   myDynHilightDrawer->SetPointAspect (new Prs3d_PointAspect (Aspect_TOM_PLUS, Quantity_NOC_CYAN1, 3.0));
   myDynHilightDrawer->SetColor (Quantity_NOC_CYAN1);
+  myDynHilightDrawer->SetZLayer (Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top);
 }
 
 //=======================================================================