0029882: Visualization - AcceptDisplayMode() should be redefined in class AIS_Texture...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx

index a7fce80..f3aebfe 100644 (file)
@@ -172,6 +172,9 @@ public: //! @name methods to alter texture mapping properties
   //! @return true if texture color modulation is turned on
   Standard_Boolean TextureModulate() const { return myModulate; }
 
+  //! Return true if specified display mode is supported (extends AIS_Shape with Display Mode 3).
+  virtual Standard_Boolean AcceptDisplayMode (const Standard_Integer theMode) const Standard_OVERRIDE { return theMode >= 0 && theMode <= 3; }
+
 protected: //! @name overridden methods
 
   //! Compute presentation with texture mapping support.