0023636: Problems initialising errorStream
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)
OSD_Error.cxx is protected for the case if errorStream is NULL

src/OSD/OSD_Error.cxx

index b1fff5e..962aaab 100755 (executable)
@@ -634,6 +634,9 @@ OSD_Error :: OSD_Error () {
 
 void OSD_Error :: Perror () {
 
+  if (errorStream == NULL)
+    return;
+
  Standard_Character buff[ 32 ];
  Standard_CString   ptr;
 
@@ -807,9 +810,12 @@ Standard_Boolean OSD_Error :: Failed () const {
 void OSD_Error :: Reset () {
 
  myErrno = ERROR_SUCCESS; 
- ( *errorStream ).clear ();
- ( *errorStream ).seekp ( 0 );
- ( *errorStream ).clear ();
+ if (errorStream != NULL)
+ {
+   ( *errorStream ).clear ();
+   ( *errorStream ).seekp ( 0 );
+   ( *errorStream ).clear ();
+ }
 
 }  // end OSD_Error :: Reset