Adjusting testing cases for current state of OCCT
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0400)
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_1
tests/de/iges_1/B8
tests/draft/angle/E5

index 6860c11..a7b7cb3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+puts "TODO ?OCC23047 ALL: Faulty OCC23047"
 puts "================"
 puts "OCC23047"
 puts "================"
index 0f54c39..65e9a17 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 # !!!! This file is generated automatically, do not edit manually! See end script
 set filename CTS18542-2.igs
+puts "TODO ?CR23096 ALL: TPSTAT : Faulty" 
 
 set ref_data {
 DATA        : Faulties = 0  ( 0 )  Warnings = 0  ( 1 )  Summary  = 0  ( 1 )
index a74e2de..5d74189 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-puts "TODO #23667 Mandriva2010: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
+puts "TODO ?OCC23667 Mandriva2010: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
 
 #C2----------------------------------------------
-puts "TODO #23211 Debian40: Error: The tolerance of result shape is too big"
+puts "TODO ?OCC23211 Debian40: Error: The tolerance of result shape is too big"
 
 plane p 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 -1
 pcone p p 15 18 20