0030569: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Shared lacks inclusion of NCollection_Defin...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
Add missing includes.

src/NCollection/NCollection_Shared.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Mutex.hxx

index 78b13aa..6538d91 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@
 #ifndef NCollection_Shared_HeaderFile
 #define NCollection_Shared_HeaderFile
 
-#include <Standard_Type.hxx>
-  
+#include <NCollection_DefineAlloc.hxx>
+
 //! Template defining a class derived from the specified base class and 
 //! Standard_Transient, and supporting OCCT RTTI.
 //!
index c7d3128..d5042cd 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ public:
 private:
 
   //! Callback method to unlock the mutex if OCC exception or signal is raised
-  virtual void DestroyCallback ();
+  Standard_EXPORT virtual void DestroyCallback() Standard_OVERRIDE;
   
   //! This method should not be called (prohibited).
   Standard_Mutex (const Standard_Mutex &);