0022993: Crash during reading STEP file
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx

index 50b92ca..ccca047 100755 (executable)
@@ -271,6 +271,8 @@ Handle(Transfer_Binder)  STEPControl_ActorRead::Transfer
     DeclareAndCast( HeaderSection_FileName, aFileNameEntity, anEntIt.Value() );
     if ( !aFileNameEntity.IsNull() ) {
       Handle(TCollection_HAsciiString) aPPVersion = aFileNameEntity->PreprocessorVersion();
+      if(aPPVersion.IsNull())
+        continue;
       #ifdef DEB
       cout << "Preprocessor version detected: " << aPPVersion->ToCString() << endl;
       #endif