0022912: After calling AIS_InteractiveContext::UnsetColor objects are drawn with...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
Added test case bugs/vis/bug22912

tests/bugs/vis/bug22912 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug22912 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug22912
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..58b87e1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+puts "==========="
+puts "OCC22912"
+puts "==========="
+puts ""
+########################################################################################################################
+# After calling AIS_InteractiveContext::UnsetColor objects are drawn with the same color when transparency is changed
+########################################################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug22912_p.brep] p
+explode p
+vinit
+vdisplay p_1
+vdisplay p_2
+vfit
+vsetdispmode p_1 1
+vsetdispmode p_2 1
+vsetcolor p_1 red
+vsetcolor p_2 green
+vunsetcolor p_1
+vunsetcolor p_2
+vsetcolor p_1 red
+vsetcolor p_2 green
+vsettransparency p_1 0.5
+vsettransparency p_1 0
+
+checkcolor 120 150 1 0.3 0.06
+checkcolor 180 273 0.39 1 0.058
+
+set only_screen 1
+
+
+