0023347: Expression '(* q == ' ') && (* q == '\t')' is always false. Probably the...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
Replacing '&&' with '||'.

src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx

index 88743f1..95728f7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1036,7 +1036,7 @@ static Standard_Real ParseValue(char*& name)
          // count arguments
          Standard_Integer argc = 1;
          char* q = p;
-         while ((*q == ' ') && (*q == '\t')) q++;
+         while ((*q == ' ') || (*q == '\t')) q++;
          if (*q == '(') {
            Standard_Integer pc = 1;
            argc = 2;