0025963: Define HashCode() for an unsigned int within armv7 target
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
OSD_EnvironmentIterator - do not use _NSGetEnviron() on iOS.

src/OSD/OSD_EnvironmentIterator.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Integer.hxx

index fd5d346..68e3d16 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 // Alternatively, this file may be used under the terms of Open CASCADE
 // commercial license or contractual agreement.
 
-#ifndef WNT
+#ifndef _WIN32
 
 //---------- All Systems except windowsNT : ----------------------------------
 
 
 //const OSD_WhoAmI Iam = OSD_WEnvironmentIterator;
 #ifdef __APPLE__
-#include <crt_externs.h>
-#define environ (*_NSGetEnviron())
+  #if defined(TARGET_OS_IPHONE) && TARGET_OS_IPHONE
+    #include <crt_externs.h>
+    #define environ (*_NSGetEnviron())
+  #else
+    extern char **environ;
+  #endif
 #else
-extern char **environ;
+  extern char **environ;
 #endif
 
 OSD_EnvironmentIterator::OSD_EnvironmentIterator(){
index 2207840..674e1b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ inline Standard_Boolean IsEqual (const Standard_Integer theOne,
   return theOne == theTwo;
 }
 
-#if (defined(_LP64) || defined(__LP64__) || defined(_WIN64))
+#if (defined(_LP64) || defined(__LP64__) || defined(_WIN64)) || defined(__APPLE__)
 // ------------------------------------------------------------------
 // Hascode : Computes a hascoding value for a given unsigned integer
 // ------------------------------------------------------------------