0028814: Documentation - suggest using # instead of // for temporary comments in...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md

index 0c4de48..6625507 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ In some cases review remarks or results of testing require only minor correction
 
 As an exception to general @ref occt_contribution_workflow_fix_git "single-commit rule", it is allowed to put such minor corrections on top of the existing branch as a separate commit, and re-submit it for further processing in the same branch, without squashing.
 
-Minor commits should have a single-line message starting with //.
+Minor commits should have a single-line message starting with #.
 These messages will be ignored when the branch is squashed at integration.
 
 Typical cases of minor corrections are: