Raise OCCT version up to 7.3.0 (comment out "beta")
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 7d9ec5c..bb42287 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.3