0027023: Documentation -- cross-references are hardly noticeable in PDF
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
Doxygen option PDF_HYPERLINKS is set to NO to enforce generation of cross-references as explicit page numbers in PDF manuals

dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile

index 0ba2de6..120f971 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ GENERATE_TREEVIEW      = NO
 PREDEFINED             = PDF_ONLY
 GENERATE_LATEX         = YES
 COMPACT_LATEX          = YES
-PDF_HYPERLINKS         = YES
+PDF_HYPERLINKS         = NO
 USE_PDFLATEX           = YES
 LATEX_BATCHMODE        = YES
 LATEX_OUTPUT           = latex