0024679: test command doesn't work with tmp path containing white spaces
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl

index a477cd4..bcbc8ed 100644 (file)
@@ -913,7 +913,7 @@ proc _run_test {scriptsdir group gridname casefile echo} {
                 set imagedir $rootlogdir
             }
 
-            uplevel set imagedir $imagedir
+            uplevel set imagedir \"$imagedir\"
        }
 
        # execute test scripts