0031001: Documentation - modeling_algos.md can not be generated
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
'\n' was returned to @figure ALIAS because it doesn't cause the appearance of warnings during generation of PDF documentation

dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile

index 5fff37a..3d30948 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,6 @@ LATEX_CMD_NAME         = latex
 MAKEINDEX_CMD_NAME     = makeindex
 
 # Define alias for inserting images in uniform way (both HTML and PDF)
-ALIASES += figure{1}="\image latex \1"
-ALIASES += figure{2}="\image latex \1 \2"
-ALIASES += figure{3}="\image latex \1 \2 width=\3"
+ALIASES += figure{1}="\image latex \1 \n"
+ALIASES += figure{2}="\image latex \1 \2 \n"
+ALIASES += figure{3}="\image latex \1 \2 width=\3 \n"