0024076: New warning during compilation OCCT on WNT platform (release and debug)
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committeromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
Added return statement to disable warning

src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_IsoCurve.cxx

index 9efdada..fdff6fd 100755 (executable)
@@ -807,6 +807,7 @@ gp_Elips Adaptor3d_IsoCurve::Ellipse() const
       Standard_NoSuchObject::Raise("Adaptor3d_IsoCurve:Ellipse");
     } 
   }
+  return gp_Elips();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================