0028038: Incorrect documentation generated for "user guides/BRep Format"
authoraiv <aiv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:23:28 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
References to external MathJax.js library were changed from HTTP to HTTPS alternative.

adm/gendoc.tcl
dox/CMakeLists.txt

index f24c999..7441e72 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ proc gendoc {args} {
   set DOCLABEL                  ""
   set VERB_MODE                 "NO"
   set SEARCH_MODE               "none"
-  set MATHJAX_LOCATION          "http://cdn.mathjax.org/mathjax/latest"
+  set MATHJAX_LOCATION          "https://cdn.mathjax.org/mathjax/latest"
   set mathjax_js_name           "MathJax.js"
   set DOCTYPE_COMBO_FLAG        0
   set GENMODE_COMBO_FLAG        0
index 34329fa..415ddc9 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ endif()
 # configuration file for doxygen
 set (OCCT_CONFIG_FOR_DOXYGEN "${OCCT_GENERATED_DOC_DIR}/occt.cfg")
 
-set (3RDPARTY_MATHJAX_RELATIVE_PATH "http://cdn.mathjax.org/mathjax/latest")
+set (3RDPARTY_MATHJAX_RELATIVE_PATH "https://cdn.mathjax.org/mathjax/latest")
 
 configure_file ("${OCCT_OVERVIEW_RESOURCE_DIR}/occt_ug_html.doxyfile" "${OCCT_CONFIG_FOR_DOXYGEN}" COPYONLY)