0023849: BOP regression (1) - BRepAlgoAPI_Common.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
Fix for the bug.
Set the lower bound for the refined tolerance value in 2d classification algorithm.

src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.cxx

index 9ddbe6b..5e14adb 100755 (executable)
@@ -209,6 +209,10 @@ void RefineTolerance(const TopoDS_Face& aF,
       aTolX=-aTolX;
     }
     //
+    if (aTolX < Precision::Confusion()) {
+      aTolX = Precision::Confusion();
+    }
+    //
     if (aTolX<aTolZ) {
       aTolZ=aTolX;
     }