0025080: [Regression] Problem of meshing narrow face
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
Test case for issue CR25080

tests/bugs/mesh/bug25080 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25080 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25080
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..aaf7a56
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR25080"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###################################################################################
+# [Regression] Problem of meshing narrow face
+###################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25080_cowl_narrow_face.brep] result
+
+incmesh result 0.0005
+if [catch { tricheck result } ] {
+  puts "Error : Problem of meshing narrow face"
+} else {
+  puts "OK : Meshing narrow face is good"
+}
+
+set 3dviewer 1