0025191: There is no intersection vertex between edges
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:11:09 +0000 (14:11 +0400)
Test case for issue CR25191

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25191 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25191 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25191
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..684ee71
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC25191"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+##################################################################################
+# There is no intersection vertex between edges
+##################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25191_b1.brep] b1
+restore [locate_data_file bug25191_b2.brep] b2
+
+bclearobjects
+bcleartools
+baddobjects b1
+baddtools b2
+bfillds -s
+bbuild result
+
+# Analysis of "nbshapes result"
+set nb_v_good 5
+set nb_e_good 4
+set nb_w_good 0
+set nb_f_good 0
+set nb_sh_good 0
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+set nb_shape_good 10
+
+set 2dviewer 1