0026650: Coding rules - fix misprint in NCollection_Vec3::operator/()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
src/BVH/BVH.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx

index 15844cd..1a29545 100644 (file)
 
 // Specific instantiations of struct templates to avoid compilation warnings
 
+template class NCollection_Vec2<Standard_Real>;
+template class NCollection_Vec3<Standard_Real>;
+template class NCollection_Vec4<Standard_Real>;
+
 template class BVH_Box<Standard_Real, 2>;
 template class BVH_Box<Standard_Real, 3>;
 template class BVH_Box<Standard_Real, 4>;
index e0568a2..a666aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ public:
   //! Compute per-component division by scale factor.
   NCollection_Vec3 operator/ (const Element_t theInvFactor)
   {
-    NCollection_Vec3 aResult (this);
+    NCollection_Vec3 aResult (*this);
     return aResult /= theInvFactor;
   }