0023138: BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse produce invalid result
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug23138

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23138 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23138 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23138
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..29feed6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC23138"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+###########################################
+# BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse produce invalid result
+###########################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23138_body.brep] b
+restore [locate_data_file bug23138_thread.brep] t
+
+bop b t
+bopfuse result
+
+set square 23233.2
+set 2dviewer 1