0025932: Visualization - method AIS_Shape::setWidth() should set line width for FaceB...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cdl

index 030d1bd..e71a0d5 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,8 @@ uses
         
     SetWidth(me:mutable; aValue:Real from Standard) is  redefined virtual;
        ---Purpose: Sets the value aValue for line width in the reconstructed compound shape.
+      -- Changes line aspects for lines-only presentation modes like Wireframe and Bounding Box.
+      -- Doesn't change face boundary line aspect.
     UnsetWidth(me:mutable) is redefined virtual;
        ---Purpose: Removes the setting for line width in the reconstructed compound shape.