0022903: DeviationAngle from AIS_InteractiveContext returns constant value
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerpawel-kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
Returning myDefaultDrawer->DeviationAngle() instead of a constant value

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx

index d3b7eab..40a2e9e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1661,8 +1661,8 @@ void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDeviationAngle(const Standard_Real anAngle)
 
 Standard_Real AIS_InteractiveContext::DeviationAngle() const
 {
-  return M_PI/180.0e0 ;
-  //  return myDefaultDrawer->DeviationAngle();
+  //return M_PI/180.0e0 ;
+    return myDefaultDrawer->DeviationAngle();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================