0024941: Need whitespace between predecessor tokens for CLang in c++11 mode
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 05:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0400)
Whitespace added between macro OCC_VERSION_STRING and string literals when concatenation of string literals is used.

src/Interface/Interface_Version.hxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Controller.cxx

index bfe7caf..90c78b3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@
 // commercial license or contractual agreement.
 
 #include <Standard_Version.hxx>
-#define XSTEP_PROCESSOR_VERSION "Open CASCADE %s processor "OCC_VERSION_STRING
-#define XSTEP_SYSTEM_VERSION    "Open CASCADE "OCC_VERSION_STRING
+#define XSTEP_PROCESSOR_VERSION "Open CASCADE %s processor " OCC_VERSION_STRING
+#define XSTEP_SYSTEM_VERSION    "Open CASCADE " OCC_VERSION_STRING
 #define XSTEP_Config            OCC_VERSION_STRING
 #define XSTEP_ULNames           OCC_VERSION_STRING
 
index 5a1cef6..e6e3f21 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ STEPControl_Controller::STEPControl_Controller ()
   if (!init) {
     RWHeaderSection::Init();  RWStepAP214::Init();
 
-    Interface_Static::Init ("step","write.step.product.name",'t',"Open CASCADE STEP translator "OCC_VERSION_STRING);
+    Interface_Static::Init ("step","write.step.product.name",'t',"Open CASCADE STEP translator " OCC_VERSION_STRING);
     Interface_Static::Init ("step","write.step.assembly",'e',"");
     Interface_Static::Init ("step","write.step.assembly",'&',"enum 0");
     Interface_Static::Init ("step","write.step.assembly",'&',"eval Off");