0029448: The method Extrema_FuncExtCS::GetStateNumber mixes up parameter on curve...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
The code has been corrected to eliminate the mess.

src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtCS.cxx

index 5f65332..c3f678b 100644 (file)
@@ -207,8 +207,8 @@ Standard_Integer Extrema_FuncExtCS::GetStateNumber()
   Standard_Integer i = 1, nbSol = mySqDist.Length();
   for( ; i <=  nbSol; i++)
   {
-    Standard_Real aU = myPoint1(i).Parameter();
-    if( (myU - aU) * (myU - aU) <= tol2d )
+    Standard_Real aT = myPoint1(i).Parameter();
+    if( (myt - aT) * (myt - aT) <= tol2d )
       break;
   }
   if (i <= nbSol)