0029811: Tests - unstable tests demo\draw\binpersist_* due to usage of the same tempo...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 09:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_1
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_2
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_3

index 895e070..4faabfc 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 pload TOPTEST
 
-set file binpersist.bin
+set file $imagedir/${casename}.bin
 
 box b 10 20 30 100 200 300
 
index 4d79588..0fe86e5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 pload TOPTEST
 
-set file binpersist.bin
+set file $imagedir/${casename}.bin
 
 restore [locate_data_file bug23849_segment_2.brep] b
 
index d8a546c..b047cec 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 pload TOPTEST
 
-set file binpersist.bin
+set file $imagedir/${casename}.bin
 
 restore [locate_data_file OCC615.brep] b