0023123: Bug/Regression in visualization of XDE documents in shaded mode
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
Added new group creation before adding styled item in XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute

src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx

index a7bf6ce..b3d2a3c 100755 (executable)
@@ -457,6 +457,7 @@ void XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute (const Handle(PrsMgr_PresentationManager3d)& aPr
     //i++;
 #endif
     if (! s.IsVisible() ) continue;
+    Prs3d_Root::NewGroup(aPrs);
     AddStyledItem ( s, it.Value(), aPresentationManager, aPrs, aMode );
   }