0023580: [Regression] BRepMesh 6.5.4 produces visually incorrect view
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
Added test case and modified end file in /bugs/mesh

tests/bugs/mesh/bug23580 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/mesh/end [changed mode: 0644->0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug23580 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug23580
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..0565780
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+set TheFileName bug23580_s01b.brep
+
+set command shading
+set view_mode 1
+
+set scale 22.72238888844592
+set center_X 54.275274086276305
+set center_Y 66.56297910620242
+set proj_X 0.94441431760787964
+set proj_Y 0.32281890511512756
+set proj_Z 0.062204398214817047
+set up_X 0.21238809823989868
+set up_Y 0.45467549562454224
+set up_Z 0.86496323347091675
+set at_X 32.666717529296875
+set at_Y -25.202365875244141
+set at_Z 32.635223388671875
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 94892e1..2bb293b
@@ -25,6 +25,10 @@ if { [string compare $command "shading"] == 0 } {
     vinit
     vdisplay res
     vsetdispmode res 1
+    if { [info exists view_mode] } {
+       pload QAcommands
+       QASetViewCharac ${scale} ${center_X} ${center_Y} ${proj_X} ${proj_Y} ${proj_Z} ${up_X} ${up_Y} ${up_Z} ${at_X} ${at_Y} ${at_Z}
+    }
     vfit
 }