0028347: Reuse OCCT implementation for producing end-user documentation for Products
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
Remove unnecessary definition of PRODROOT

adm/templates/env.bat.in

index c7990ea..bda8553 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ if exist "%~dp0custom.bat" (
 
 rem for compatability with external application using CASROOT
 if ["%CASROOT%"] == [""] set "CASROOT=%SCRIPTROOT%"
-set "PRODROOT="
 
 if not ["%TCL_DIR%"] == [""]           set "PATH=%TCL_DIR%;%PATH%"
 if not ["%TK_DIR%"] == [""]            set "PATH=%TK_DIR%;%PATH%"