0030900: Configuration - fix compilation using macOS SDK before 10.12
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 22:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
ViewerTest - added compatibility defines.

src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands_1.mm

index f39dc12..86576cc 100644 (file)
 
 #if !defined(MAC_OS_X_VERSION_10_12) || (MAC_OS_X_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED < MAC_OS_X_VERSION_10_12)
   // replacements for macOS versions before 10.12
-  #define NSEventModifierFlagControl NSControlKeyMask
-  #define NSEventModifierFlagShift   NSShiftKeyMask
+  #define NSEventModifierFlagControl  NSControlKeyMask
+  #define NSEventModifierFlagShift    NSShiftKeyMask
+  #define NSEventModifierFlagOption   NSAlternateKeyMask
+  #define NSEventModifierFlagCommand  NSCommandKeyMask
+  #define NSEventModifierFlagFunction NSFunctionKeyMask
 #endif
 
 //! Custom Cocoa view to handle events